Holiday Pattern 2016-2017




Yüklə 3.43 Kb.
tarix30.03.2016
ölçüsü3.43 Kb.
Holiday Pattern 2016-2017

Monday 5th September 2016 – INSET Day

Tuesday September 6th 2016 – Term begins

Monday October 24th 2016 – Friday October 28th 2016 – Half Term holiday

Wednesday December 21st 2016 – Term ends

Monday January 9th 2017 – Term begins

Friday 17th February 2017 – INSET Day

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017 – Half Term holiday

Friday 7th April 2017 – Term Ends

Monday 24th April 2017 – Term begins

Monday 1st May 2017 – School closed – Public Holiday

Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017 – Half Term holiday



Friday 21st July 2017 – Term ends
Tuesday September 5th 2017 – Term begins


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©www.azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə